Arts POP Team


Brad Haseman – Director
Natasha Budd – Project Manager
Tess Van Hemert – Asst. Project Manager

Web Team

Jason Shanks – Production Manager, Designer/Developer
Harpreet Singh – Lead Web Developer
Eleanor Clarke – Graphic & Print Designer
Vanessa Grixti – Content & Responsive Web Designer

Media Team

Andrew Thomson – Videographer, Photographer, Lead Editor
Jóse Velasquez – Production Assistant
Matthew Brown – Production Assistant

Editing Team

Glen Thomas – Editor
Gretchen Coombs – Editor

Research Assistants

Jennifer Gibson
Jo Loth
Ariella Van Luyn
Kris Plummer
Andrea Baldwin

Content Advisors

Courtney Pederson – Visual Arts, QUT
Charles Robb – Visual Arts, QUT
Les Hooper – Head of Department, Arts and Languages, Kelvin Grove State College
Pundit Sanat Pandey – Indian Cultural Advisor
Richard Starr – Music Educator

Expert Reader Group

Anna Lynch
Megan Heppel
Michael Herman
Lori Smith

This project is funded by the Australian Government Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations.